Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - 1980 - Rock Goes To College

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers 
Rock Goes To College 
24 March 1980 

Shadow Of A Doubt
Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll
Even The Losers
Here Comes My Girl
I Need To Know
Stories We Could Tell
American Girl
Cry To Me (not broadcasted)
Something Else (not broadcasted)

The Band:
Tom Petty - guitar, vocals
Mike Campbell - guitar
Benmont Tench - organ, piano, vocals
Ron Blair - bass
Stanley Lynch - drums, vocals


Media : ProShot
Video Format : PAL/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 256 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz
DVD Cover Full Resolutin included


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web


No comments :

Post a Comment