Scorpions - Live in Bremerhaven, Germany 1996 (2 x DVD5)

Live in Bremerhaven, Germany 1996 
(2 x DVD5) 

Klaus Meine - vocals
Matthias Jabs - lead guitars
Rudolf Schenker - rhythm guitars
Ralph Rieckermann - bass
James Kottak - drums

Disc 1:
Tease Me Please Me
Bad Boys Running Wild
Oh Girl (I Wanna Be With You)
Loving You Sunday Morning
Big City Nights
Wild Child
Hit Between The Eyes
Wind Of Change

Disc 2:
Alien Nation
You And I
Coast To Coast
Stone In My Shoe > Drum Solo
Still Loving You
Rock You Like A Hurricane


Media : ProShot
Video Format : PAL/4:3
Frame rate : 25.000 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 576 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG 
Bit rate : 256  Kbps 
Channels (s) : 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links


No comments :

Post a Comment