Neil Young - 2012-09-29 - Global Citizen Festival

DVD authoring & Cover By Blogger "Deer5001" Style.
Made To promote the work of artists and For Collectors DVDs Concert
Not Made for commercial or For profit
Please Support Artsist


Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Global Citizen Festival

01. Love and Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Born In Ontario
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. The Needle And The Damage Done
06. Twisted Road
07. Fuckin' Up
08. Keep On Rockin' In The Free World 
(w/ Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett and Taylor Hawkins [Foo Fighters],
 Dan Auerbach [The Black Keys] and K'NAAN)


DVD Format: DVD5
Media : ProShot Produce From HDTV To DVD Excellent Picture & Sound
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format : NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo
Bit rate : 448 Kbps / 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : AC3: 5.1 Channels / AC3: 2 Channels/Stereo
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web


No comments :

Post a Comment