Sheryl Crow & Willie Nelson - CMT Crossroads 2002

DVD authoring & DVD Cover By Deer5001 Style.
Made To promote the work of artists 
and For Collectors DVD Concert
Not produced for commercial or For profit.
Sheryl Crow & Willie Nelson 
CMT Crossroads 2002

03.City Of New Orleans
04.Let It Be Me
05.It’s So Easy
07.You Remain 
08Every Day Is A Winding Road


Media : ProShot Broadcast
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format : NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo
Bit rate : AC3: 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 5.1 Channels / 2 Channels/Stereo


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web
Deer 5001


No comments :

Post a Comment