Moscow Music Peace Festival 1989 (4DVD Set)

Moscow Music Peace Festival 1989 
(4DVD Set)

V.1 DVD1
Skid Row
1.Hollidays In The Sun / 2.Makin' A Mess / 3.Piece Of Me
4.Big Guns / 5.18 And Life / 6.Youth Gone Wild

7.Bad Sesamstress Blues / 8.Coming Home / 9.Gypsy Road
10.Nobody's Fool / 11.Shake Me

V.1 DVD2
Bon Jovi
1.Lay Your Hands On Me / 2.Wild In The Streets / 3.Blood On Blood
4.Wanted Dead Or Alive / 5.Living On A Prayer

01.-Jam-Rock And Roll / 2.-Jam-Hound Dog

V.2 DVD1
Motley Crue
1.In The Name Of Rock`n`Roll / 2.Wild Side / 3.Girls, Girls, Girls

Gorky Park
4.Bang / 5.Within Your Eyes / 6.Please Try And Find Me
7.My Generation

Ozzy Osbourne
8.I Don`t Know / 9.Shot In The Dark / 10.Suicide Solution
11.Sweet Leaf / 12.Paranoid

V.2 DVD2
1.Black Out / 2.Big City Nights / 3.Holyday
4.The Zoo / 5.Dynamite / 6.Still Loving You

7.Long Tall Sally / 8. Rock And Roll


Media : ProShot
Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3 
Bit rate : 256  Kbps 
Channels (s) : 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web


No comments :

Post a Comment