Cheap Trick - Live At ChicagoFest 1981

Cheap Trick
Live At ChicagoFest 1981

Stop This Game
Hello There
I Want You To Want Me
On Top Of The World
Reach Out
Baby Loves To Rock
Gonna Raise Hell
Guitar Solo
Dream Police
Ain’t That a Shame
Just Got Back

The Band:
Rick Nielsen - Guitar, Vocals
Robin Zander - Guitar, Vocals
Bun E. Carlos - Drums
Pete Comita - Bass

Video Format : NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG1 Layer2
Bit rate : 224 Kbps
Channels (s) :  Channels/Stereo


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web


No comments :

Post a Comment