Foghat - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert 1974

Don Kirshner's Rock Concert 1974

1.Road Fever
2.Home In My Hand
3.Honey Hush
4.I Just Want To Make Love To You

1.Hate To See You Go
2.Eight Days On The Road
3.Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie


Media : ProShot
Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 256  Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels/Stereo


To All Members and Visitos
If you want DVD Please Request
I Send links To you By Email Only
I Need Send links To you By Email
Because there some people. Use of my DVD links,
DVD By My Produce and My Work For commercial
(I not disclose your email public. Or commercial use.)
Not Comment On My Blog
Contact me By Email: Whonlop5001@gmail.com
Deer 5001


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
Members can Request links All This Web
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Click Here

No comments :

Post a Comment