Red Hot Chili Peppers - 2012-10-14 - Austin City Limits

DVD authoring & Cover By Blogger "Deer5001" Style. 
Made To promote the work of artists and For Collectors DVDs Concert
Not Made for commercial or For profit
Please Support Artsist


Red Hot Chili Peppers
Austin City Limits
Zilker Park ,Austin, TX, USA 

01.Monarchy Of Roses 
02.Dani California 
03.Can't Stop 
05.Look Around 
06.She's Only 18 
07.Snow ((Hey Oh)) 
08.Throw Away Your Television 
09.Tell Me Baby 
10.The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie 
11.Right on Time 
12.Suck My Kiss 
13.Under the Bridge 
15.By The Way 
16.Chad & Mauro & Josh Jam 
17.Sir Psycho Sexy 
18.They're Red Hot 
   (Robert Johnson cover) 
19. Give It Away 


Media : ProShot
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format : NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo
Bit rate : AC3: 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 5.1 Channels / 2 Channels/Stereo


Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web


No comments :

Post a Comment