Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band - Largo,Maryland 1980

Bob Seger 
and the Silver Bullet Band
Largo,Maryland 1980 

1.Nine Tonight
2.You'll Accompany Me
3.Still The Same
5.Old Time Rock & Roll
6.Against The Wind
7.Her Strut
8.Horizontal Bop
9.Fire Lake
10.Betty Lou's Getting Out Tonight
11.We've Got Tonight
12.Turn The Page
13.Fire Down Below
14.Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
16.Night Moves
17.Hollywood Nights
18.Rock & Roll Never Forgets
19.Let It Rock

The Band:
Bob Seger
Chris Campbell, Bass Guitar
Craig Frost, Keyboards
Alto Reed, Saxaphones
Mark Chatfield, Lead Guitar
Laura Creamer, Backing vocals
Don Brewer, Drums
Jim "Moose" Brown, Guitar and Keyboard
Barbara Payton, backing vocals


Media : ProShot
Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 192  Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels/Stereo

Please Support Of My Work
By Subscribe links FileFactory $5 USD By Paypal
I Send links DVD By Request By Email
and I have Premium Account For All Members
Members can Request links All This Web


No comments :

Post a Comment