Van Halen III - Sydney Entertaiment Centre 1998

Van Halen III -
Live From Australia
Sydney Entertaiment Centre
April 28, 1998


01. Unchained
02. Without You
03. One I Want
04. Mean Street
05. Fire In The Hole
06. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
07. Why Can't This Be Love
08. Year Of The Day
09. Right Now
10. Josephina
11. Ain't Talk 'bout Love
12. Panama
13. Outro

The Band:

Eddie VAN HALEN – lead & rhythm guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Alex VAN HALEN – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Gary CHERONE – lead vocals
Michael ANTHONY – bass guitar, backing vocals

Media: ProShot 
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: PAL/4:3
Frame rate: 25.000 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 576 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 
Bit rate: 192 Kbps 
Channels (s): 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
links Download From Web PandaMemo. Premium Account 

No comments :

Post a Comment