Kylie Minogue - The Kylie Show 2007

Thanks To Original Seeder & Uploader  For File HDTV
& All Owner Picture For DVD Cover, DVD Menu
DVD authoring & Cover By Blogger "Deer5001" Style. 
Made To promote the work of artists and For Collectors DVDs Concert
Not Made for commercial or For profit. 


Kylie Minogue
The Kylie Show 2007 

01. Intro
02. Can't Get You Out of My Head
03. 2 Hearts
04. Tears On My Pillow
05. Wow
06. No More Rain
07. Got To Be Certain
08. The One
09. I Believe in You
10. Sensitized
11. Cosmic

Media: ProShot 
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 
Bit rate: 448 Kbps 
Channels (s): 5.1 Channels / 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
links Download From Web PandaMemo. Premium Account

No comments :

Post a Comment