Eric Clapton - 2006-09-29 - Madison Square Garden New York, NY

Thnaks To Original Uploader

Eric Clapton
2006-09-29 - Madison Square Garden New York, NY

I Shot The Sheriff 
Got To Get Better In A Little While 
Old Love(w/Robert Cray) 
Everybody Oughta Make A Change 
Motherless Children 
Back Home 
I Am Yours 
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
Running On Faith 
After Midnight 
Little Queen Of Spades 
Further On Up The Road 
Wonderful Tonight 
Crossroads(w/Robert Cray) 

The Band: 

Eric Clapton - vocals, guitar 
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar 
Derek Trucks - guitar 
Chris Stainton - keyboard, piano 
Tim Carmon - keyboard 
Willie Weeks - bass 
Steve Jordan - drums 
Michelle John - backing vocals 
Sharon White - backing vocals 

Special Guest: 
Robert Cray - vocals, guitar 

Media: Audience 
Video Format: NTSC/4:3
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 
Bit rate: 192 Kbps 
Channels (s): 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
links Download From Web PandaMemo. Premium Account 

No comments :

Post a Comment