Saxon - Montreux Jazzfestival - 2008-07-14 (HDTV To DVD)

Thanks To Original Seeder & Uploader For File HDTV
& Thans To All Owner Picture For DVD Cover & DVD Menu
This is DVD authoring & Cover By Blogger "Deer5001" Style. 
Made To promote the work of artists and For Collectors DVDs Concert
Not Made for commercial or For profit. Not For Sale 
Montreux Jazzfestival

01. To Hell And Back Again
02. I've Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)
03. Dogs Of War
04. Strong Arm Of The Law
05. Heavy Metal Thunder
06. 747(Strangers in the Night) 
07. Crusader
08. Wheels Of Steel

The Band:

Biff Byford, Vocals
Paul Quinn, Guitar
Doug Scarrat, Guitar
Nibbs Carter, Bass & Keyboards
Nigel Glockler, Drums


Media: ProShot Made From File HDTV To DVD 
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo 
Bit rate: AC3: 448 Kbps 
Channels (s): 5.1 Channels / 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links

links Download From Web PandaMemo. Premium Account 
Please Support Of My Works By Buy Premium Account Click Here
Thank you Very much
Deer 5001
Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment