Taylor Swift - iHeartRadio Music Festival - 2012 (HD-Youtube To DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploaad Youtube 
& Owner Picture DVD Cover, DVD Menu
and Thank you Google.
For translation Thai into English.
On www.DVDConcertTH.blogspot.com
And thanks for all the products of Google.
That makes me have the opportunity to serve society.
Visit To My Missionary Work On Youtube Click Here


This is DVD authoring & Cover By Blogger "Deer5001" Style. 
Made To promote the work of artists and For Collectors DVDs Concert
Not Made for commercial or For profit. Not For Sale 

Taylor Swift
iHeartRadio Music Festival - 2012

01. Intro
02. Sparks Fly
03. You Belong With Me
04. Mean
05. Love Story
06. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together


Media: ProShot From HD Youtube
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo 
Bit rate: AC3: 448 Kbps 
Channels (s): 5.1 Channels / 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links

links Download From Web PandaMemo. Premium Account 
Please Support Of My Works By Buy Premium Account Click Here
Thank you Very much
Deer 5001


Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment