Bee Gees Live in Melbourne, Australia - 1974

Thanks To Original Uploader From Youtube
DVD authoring & Cover By Blogger "Deer5001" Style. 
Made To promote the work of artists and For Collectors DVDs Concert
Not Made for commercial or For profit. Not For Sale 


Bee Gees
Live in Melbourne, Australia - 1974

1.Intro & Spicks & Specks
2.Road to Alaska
3.Mr. Natural
4.And the Sun Will Shine
5.I Cant See Nobody
6.Run to Me
7.Lay It On Me
8.In the Morning
9.Alexanders Ragtime Band
10.To Love Somebody
11.I Started a Joke
12.How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
14.I've Gotta Get a Message to You
16.Lonely Days


Media: ProShot From Youtube
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
AudioSetup: No
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 5.1
Bit rate: 448 Kbps 
Channels (s): 5.1 Channels
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
links Download From Web Pandamemo
Buy Premium Click Here


No comments :

Post a Comment