Chicago - Live Pop Rock In Concert1982-12-19

Live Pop Rock In Concert - 1982-12-19

02.Ballet For A girl In Buchannon
05.If You Leave Me Now
06.Piano Solo
07.Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is
08.Love Me Tomorrow
09.Hard To Say I?m Sorry
10.25 Or 6 To 4
11.Gimme Some Loving
12.Got To Get You Into My Life

DVD5 Size: 3.56 GB
Media: ProShot
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: NTSC/4:3
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3 5.1 & AC3 Stereo 
Bit rate: AC3: 256 Kbps 
Channels (s): 2 Channels/Stereo

DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links

links Download From Web Pandamemo. Premium Account Only

No comments :

Post a Comment