Status Quo - Live at Glastonbury 2009

Thanks To Original Seeder & Uploader

Status Quo
Live at Glastonbury 2009

00. Interview
01. Caroline
02. The Wanderer
03. Rain
04. Medley: Mean Girl/Softer Ride/Beginning Of The End
05. Medley: What You're Proposing/Island Girl/Big Fat Mama/The Oriental
06. Creeping Up On You
07. In The Army Now
08. Roll Over Lay Down
09. Down Down
10. Whatever You Want
11. Rocking All Over The World

The Band:

Francis Rossi - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Rick Parfitt - Guitar, Vocals
Andy Bown - Keyboards
John "Rhino" Edwards - Bass
Matt Letley - Drums

Media: ProShot 
Video Format: PAL/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate: 25.000 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 576 pixels

Audio Format: MPEG1 Layer2
Bit rate: 256 Kbps 
Channels (s): 2 Channels/Stereo
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
links Download From Web PandaMemo. Premium Account 

No comments :

Post a Comment