Paul McCartney - The Miss Clarke Live Collection Vol.2/3 (DVD5/NTSC/Audience/Excellent)

Paul McCartney
The Miss Clarke Live Collection Vol.2/3

01.Venus And Mars/Rockshow/Jet
02.Let Me Roll It
03.The Long And Winding Road
04.Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five
05.Ram On
06.I've Just Seen A Face
08.Here Today
09.Eleanor Rigby
10.Band On The Run
12.Paperback Writer
13.Back In The USSR
14.Hey Jude
15.Day Tripper
17.Helter Skelter
18.Sqt.Pepper,s(repise/The End

DVD5 Size : 3.80 GB
Media : Audience Excellent
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 01h16mn05s

Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 224 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 4 Part

(Part1-3=1 GB,Part4=791 MB)

http://www.filesonic.com/file/3967625954/Pau McCartney_ThMCL_Collection_ V_2.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/3967179374/Pau McCartney_ThMCL_Collection_ V_2.part2.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/3965646674/Pau McCartney_ThMCL_Collection_ V_2.part3.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/3965387224/Pau McCartney_ThMCL_Collection_ V_2.part4.rar

No comments :

Post a Comment