Guitar Legends Expo Sevilla - 1992-10-18 - Folk Rock Concert - Roger Waters,Roger McGuinn,Robbie Robertson,Richard Thompson,Les Paul

Guitar Legends Expo
Folk Rock Concert


Roger Waters - Bass,Vocal
Roger McGuinn - Guitar,Vocal
Robbie Robertson - guitar,Vocal
Richard Thompson -  Guitar,Vocal
Les Paul -  Guitar

The Band
Bruce Hornsby - Keyb,voc
Manu Katche - Drum
Tony Levin - Bass
Snowie White - Guitra
Andy Fairweatherlow - Guitar
Graham Broad - Drum
Patrick Leonard - Keyb
Peter Wood - Keyb
Katie Kisson - Backing voc
Dpreen Chanter - Backing voc
and more


01.Turn Turn Turn (Roger McGuinn)
02.Eight Miles High (Roger McGuinn)
03.Keep Your Distance (Richard Thompson)
04.Jerusalem On The Juke Box (Richard Thompson)
05.Brazil (les Paul)
06.How High The Moon (Les Paul)
07.Go Back To Your Woods (Robbie Robertson)
08.What About Now (Robbie Robertson)
09.The Weight (Robbie Robertson)
10.Shake This Town (Robbie Robertson)
11.In The Flesh II (Roger Waters)
12.Brick In The Wall II (Roger Waters)
13.Brain Damage/Eclipse (Roger Waters)
14.Comforeably Numb (Roger Waters)
15.Running & Hiding (all Stars)


DVD5 Size : 4.04 GB
Media : ProShot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/No
Duration : 01h29mn09s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 256 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 4 Part


No comments :

Post a Comment