Guitar Legends Expo Sevilla - 1992-10-17 - Experimental Concert - Joe Cocker,Bob Dylan,Jack Bruce,Robert Cray,Phil Manzanera,Keith Richard

Guitar Legends Expo
Experimental Concert


Joe Cocker - Vocal
Bob Dylan - Guitar,Vocal
Jack Bruce - Bass,Vocal
Robert Cray - Guitar,Vocal
Phil Manzanera - Guitar
Keith Richard - Guitar,Vocal
Steve Cropper - Guitar
Dave Edmunds - Guitar

The Band
Steve Jordan - Drums
Simon Phillips - Drums
Ray Cooper - Percussiom
Chuck Leavell - Keyboard,Pino
Pino Paradino - Bass
Vincent Amigo
Miguel Bose
Richard Thompson
Ivan Neville


01.Sunshine Of Your Love (Jack Bruce)
02.Leyenda (Phil Manzanera)
03.Southern Cross (Phil Manzanera)
04.Sphinx (Phil Manzanera)
05.Keep Your Hat On (Joe Cocker)
06.Night Calls (Joe Cocker)
07.Unchain My Heart (Joe Cocker)
08.City Of God (Jack Bruce)
09.White Room (Jack Bruce)
10.All Along The Watch Tower (Bob Dylan)
11.Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob Dylan)
12.Along The Borderline (BobDylan)
13.Answer Me (Bob Dylan)
14.Shake Rattle'n'Roll (Keith Richard)
15.Going Down (Keith Richard)
16.Something Else (Keith Richard)
17.Connection (Keith Richard)
18.Can't Turn Loose (Aii Star Jam)


DVD5 Size : 4.19 GB
Media : ProShot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/No
Duration : 01h29mn18s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 4 Part

(Part1-3=1 GB,Part4=878 MB)


No comments :

Post a Comment