Guitar Legends Expo Sevilla - 1992-10-15 - Blues Night - B.B.King,Albert Collins,Robert Cray,Steve Cropper,Bo Diddley,Dave Edmunds

Guitar Legends Expo
Blues Night


B.B.King - Guitar,Vocal
Albert Collins - Guitar,Vocal
Robert Cray - Guitar,Vocal
Steve Cropper - Guitar,Vocal
Bo Diddley - Guitar,Vocal
Dave Edmunds - Guitar,Vocal

The Band
Richard Cousins
John David
Debby Hasting
Chuck Leavell
Terry Williams

01.Sabre Dance (Dave Ednunds)
02.Standing At The Crossroads (Edmunds/Cropper)
03.Phone Booth (Robert Cray)
04.No Love In My Heart (Robert Cray)
05.The Dream (Robert Cray,Albert Collins)
06.Mr.Collins,Mr.Collins (Collins/Edmunds/Cropper)
07.Ice Man (Collins/Edmunds/Cropper)
08.Travellin' South (Edmunds/Cropper)
09.Dock Of The Bay (Cropper/Edmunds/Cray)
10.Green Onion (Steve Cropper w/Dave Ednunds)
11.Bo Diddley (Bo Diddley w/Steve Cropper)
12.I'm A Man (Bo Diddley w/Steve Cropper)
13.Who Do You Love (Bo Diddley/Edmunds/Cropper)
14.Movin On (B.B.King/Edmunds/Cropper/)
15.Back In L.A. (B.B.King/Edmunds/Cropper/)
16.The Thrill Is Gone (B.B.King/Edmunds/Cropper/)
17.The Tribute Blues (all Stars)


DVD5 Size : 3.88 GB
Media : ProShot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/No
Duration : 01h29mn08s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 256 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 4 Part

(Part1-3=1 GB,Part4=878 MB)


No comments :

Post a Comment