The Rolling Stones - 04-02-2006 - Saitama, Japan (DVD5/NTSC/pro-shot)

The Rolling Stones
A Bigger Bang in Saitama, Japan

01.Jumping Jack Flash
02.It's Only Rock'n Roll
03.Let's Spend The Night Together
04.Oh No Not Again
06.Wild Horses
07.Rain Fall Down
08.Midnight Rambler
09.Tumbling Dice
10.Band Introductions
11.This Place Is Empty
13.Miss You
14.Rough Justice
15.Star Me Up
16.Honky Tonk Woman
17.Sympathy For The Devil
18.Paint It Black
19.Brown Sugar
20.You Can't Always Get What You Want (encore)

DVD5 Size : 4.33 GB
Media : Proshot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 01h57mn28s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 192 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front (2 Vesion) included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 13 Part

(Part1-12=350 MB,Part13=36.1 MB)

No comments :

Post a Comment