Roger Waters - 04-01-2011 - Forum, Assago, Milan, Italy (DVD5/Audience)

Roger Waters
The Wall Live
01 apr 2011
Forum, Assago, Milan, Italy


Filmed and edited by
pictures by
Thank you very much

01-Outside The Forum
02-Inside The Forum
03-I'm Spartacus
04-...We Came In?
05-In The Flesh?
06-The Thin Ice
07-Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
08-The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
09-Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
10-Roger Speaks
12-Goodbye Blue Sky
13-Empty Spaces
14-What Shall We Do Now?
15-Young Lust
16-One Of My Turns
17-Don't Leave Me Now
18-Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
19-The Last Few Bricks
20-Goodbye Cruel World
22-Hey You
23-Is There Anybody Out There?
24-Nobody Home
26-Bring The Boys Back Home
27-Comfortably Numb
28-The Show Must Go On
29-In The Flesh
30-Run Like Hell
31-Waiting For The Worms
33-The Trial
34-Outside The Wall
35-Roger Speaks
36-Isn't This Where...
38-Credits and Slideshow

DVD5 Size : 4.65 GB
Media : Audience
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 02h03mn35s

Video Format : PAL/16:9
Frame rate : 25.000 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 576 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG1 Layer2
Bit rate : 224 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 23 Part

(Part1-22=200 MB,Part23=80.7 MB)

No comments :

Post a Comment