Neil Young - 1971 - Swing In Mit Neil Young (DVD5/Phoshot Broadcast)

Neil Young - 1971 - Swing In Mit Neil Young


1971 Journey Through The Past Solo Tour

Neil Young "Swingin Mit Neil Young" documentary by Dutch filmmaker Wim Van Der Linden includes part of concert from 1/22/71 Stratford CT. American Shakespeare Theatre and interview material filmed on Neil's ranch on 2/09/71 Originally broadcast in Europe in 1972


01-Tell Me Why

02-Heart Of Gold

03-Out On THe Weekend


05-Old Man

06-Journey Through The Past

07-The Needle And The Damage Done


09-Don't Let It Bring You Down

10-Cowgirl In The Sand

11-A Man Needs A Maid

12-Heart Of Gold

13-Down By The River

DVD5 Size : 1.59 GB
Media : Proshot Broadcast
Menu/Chapters : No/No
Duration : 00h51mn20s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG1 Layer2
Bit rate : 224 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front included

links Download,Filesonic 8 Part

(Part1-7=200 MB,Part8=176 MB)

No comments :

Post a Comment