Sheryl Crow - 2001-01-20 - Rock In Rio

Sheryl Crow 
Rock In Rio
Rock City
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

 1. A Change (Would Do You Good)
 2. All I Wanna Do
 3. Leaving Las Vegas
 4. It Don't Hurt
 5. My Favorite Mistake
 6. Anything But Down
 7. If It Makes You Happy
 8. The Difficult Kind
 9. Strong Enough
10. Sweet Child O' Mine
11. Everyday Is A Winding Road
12. There Goes The Neighborhood

Bonus materials:
Cantarolando (videos and karaoke)
Video Diary
The Rio Show (from tour diary)
Slideshow (jan. 15-20)

DVD5 Size : 3.69 GB
Media : ProShot
DVD Cover Full Resolutin included
links Download 19 Part (Part1-18=200 MB,Part19=186 MB)
links Download From Web Medaifire For Members and
Free Download From Web FileFactory (Sorry No Mirror)

linkk Download For Membert Only
Please Help Support My Missionary Work on Youtube
ฺัBy Subsctibe links Download
Pay By Paypal
I will Send links To you with in 1 Day
Thank you very much

No comments :

Post a Comment