Evanescence - 2012-06-01 - Rock Am Ring

DVD authoring & DVD Cover 
By Blogger Deer5001 Style.
Non Professional.
Made To promote the work of artists 
and For Collectors DVD Concert, Fan For Fan,
Not produced for commercial or For profit.
Not For Sale Free Trade Only.
Please Support Artsist

2012-06-01 - Rock Am Ring


01.What You Want 
02.Going Under 
03.The Other Side 
04.Weight of the World 
05.Made of Stone 
07.My Heart Is Broken 
08.Your Star 
(Ext. Intro)
10.The Change 
11.Call Me When You're Sober 
13.Never Go Back 
14.Bring Me to Life 


DVD5 Size : 1.73 GB
Media : Pro-shot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : xxh58mn25s

Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz
DVD Cover Full Resolutin included
links Download 9 Part (Part1-8=200 MB,Part9=144 MB)

Please Help Support My Missionary Work on Youtube
ฺัBy Subsctibe links Download
Pay By Paypal
I will Send links To you with in 1 Day
Thank you very much

No comments :

Post a Comment