Lenny Kravitz - 2012 - Rock In Rio

DVD authoring & DVD Cover By Deer5001 Style.
Made To promote the work of artists 
and For Collectors DVD Concert, Fan For Fan,
Not produced for commercial or For profit.
Not For Sale Free Trade Only.
Please Support Artsist
Lenny Kravitz
Live at Rock In Rio
Parque da Bela Vista, Lisbon, Portugal

01.Come On Get It 
02.Always on the Run 
03.American Woman 
(The Guess Who cover)
04.It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over 
05.Mr. Cab Driver 
06.Black And White America 
07.Fields of Joy 
08.Stand By My Woman 
11.Rock Star City Life 
12.Where Are We Runnin'? 
13.Fly Away 
14.Are You Gonna Go My Way 
15.Let Love Rule 


DVD5 Size : 4.30 GB (Zip)
Media : Pro-Shot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : xxhxxmnxxs

Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 5.1 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz
DVD Cover Full Resolutin included
llinkk Download For Membert Only
Please Help Support My Missionary Work on Youtube
ฺัBy Subsctibe links Download
Pay By Paypal
I will Send links To you with in 1 Day
Thank you very much

No comments :

Post a Comment