Phil Collins Big Band - 1988 - Watch What Happens (2 DVD Set)

Thanks To Original Uploader "Lamb79"
Phil Collins Big Band 
Watch What Happens 
Live at the Pori Fest, Helsinki 
July 17, 1998
TV broadcast on MTV3 2DVD


Disc 1
The Way You Look Tonight
Do Nothing 'Till You Hear From Me
Two Hearts
That's All
Invisible Touch
Rad Dudeski
Against All Odds

Disc 2
I Don't Care Anymore
Hold On My Heart
In The Air Tonight
Oleta Adams Set - From This Moment On
I Could Write A Book
I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
I Won't Be Happy
New York State Of Mind
Watch What Happens

Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment