Jimi Hendrix 1991-04-25 Koln, Germany

Thanks To Original Uploader
The Jimi Hendrix Concert - Koln, E-Werk,

01 Hey Joe
02 Stone Free
03 I don't live today
04 Steppin Stone
05 Gypsy Eyes
06 If Six Was Nine
07 Spanish Castles Magic 
08 One Rainy Wish
09 The Wind Crys Mary 
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 House Burning Down
12 Electric Ladyland
13 Castles Made Of Sand
14 Little Wing
15 Axis: Bold As Love
16 Voodoo Chile
17 Third Stone From The Sun
18 Crosstown Traffic
19 In From The Storm
20 Who Knows

21 Message Of Love 
22 Hey Baby 
23 Angel 
24 Purple Haze 
25 Atlantis


Jack Bruce b voc
Michael Flexig voc
Francoise Garny b
Randy Hansen g voc
Oliver Hennlich keyb
Jule Neigel voc
Manni Neumann violine
Nadja Ollig voc
Jane Palmer voc
Simon Phillips dr
Herb Quick dr
Uli Jon Roth g
Zeno Roth g
Tobias Stachelhaus voc
John Wetton b voc
Peter Bursch acoustic g

Peter Bursch
Peter Bursch
Uli Jon Roth
Peter R?chel
Christian Wagner
Musical Director:
Uli John Roth

DVD5 Size : 3.53 GB 
Media : ProShot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : xxhxxmnxxs

Video Format : PAL/4:3/Standard
Frame rate : 25.000 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 576 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG1 Layer2
Bit rate : 192 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Full Resolutin included

Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment