ROD STEWART - 2008-09-01 - Rock In Rio

Rock In Rio
Lisbon Portugal 

01.It's A Heartache
02.This Old Heart
03.Forever Young
04.Some Guys Have All The Luck
05.Rythm Of My Heart
06.Downtown Train
07.The First Cut Is The Deepest
08.You're In My Heart
09.Having A Party
10.Proud Mary
11.Hot Legs
12.Baby Jane
13.Have I Told You Lately
14.Have You Ever Seen The Rain
15.Young Turks
16.Maggie May
17.Da Ya Think I'm Sexy


DVD9 Size : 4.73 GB 
Media : PhoShot Broadcast
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 01h24mn17s

Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.976 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC 3
Bit rate : 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 5.1 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

links Download 24 Part
Part1-23=200 MB Part24=56.02 MB

DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment