The Iron Maidens - 2012-04-24 - Tarzana,CA

Thanks To Original Uploader
The production of this DVD.


The Iron Maidens

Filmed by Hellrazor 

Track listing:

Aces High
2 Minutes To Midnight
22 Acacia Ave
The Trooper
The Evil That Men Do
Infinite Dreams
The Number Of The Beast
Flash Of The Blade
The Duellist
Wicker Man
Back In The village
Genghis Khan
Band Introductions
Murders In The Rue Morgue
Only The Good Die Young
Fear Of The Dark
Phantom Of The Opera
Hallowed Be Thy Name 

Line Up : 

Kirsten “Bruce Chickinson” Rosenberg - Vocals 
Linda “Nikki McBURRain” McDonald - Drums 
Courtney “Adriana Smith” Cox - Guitar 
Heather “Dee Murray” Baker - Guitar 
Wanda "Steph Harris" Ortiz - Bass. 


DVD5 Size : 3.59 GB
Media : Audience
Menu/Chapters : No/No
Duration : 01h44mn23s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 256 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front & CD High Quality included
links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 18 Part
(Part1-17=200 MB,Part8=181 MB)

No comments :

Post a Comment