Van Halen - 2012-04-12 - Amway Arena

Van Halen
Amway Arena
Orlando, FL
April 12,2012

Runnin' With The Devil
She's The Woman
The Full Bug
Everybody Wants Some!!
Somebody Get Me A Doctor
China Town
Hear About It Later
(Oh) Pretty Woman
Drum Solo
You Really Got Me
The Trouble With Never
Dance The Night Away
I'll Wait
Hot For Teacher
Women In Love....
Girl Gone Bad
Beautiful Girls
Ice Cream Man
Guitar Solo
Ain't Talkin''Bout Love

DVD9 Size : 6.33 GB
Media : Audience
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes

Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 192 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz
links Download 32 Part
Part1-31=200 MB Part32=102 MB
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links

No comments :

Post a Comment