Chicago - 1989-09-21, Live At Budokon, Tokyo

Thanks To Original Uploader "michaelmee"
DVD Cover By Blogger "Deer5001 Style"
Live At Budokan

01.Along Comes A Woman
02.Make Me Smile
03.Color My World
04.Stay The Night
05.Saturday In The Park
07.Just You 'N' Me
08.Does Anybody Really Knoe Waht Time It Is?
09.Youre The Inspiration
10.Your Not Alone
11.Will You Still Love Me?
13.I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
14.Guitar Solo
15.We Can Stop The Hurtin'
17.Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
18.25 Or 26 To 4

The Band:

Dawayne Bailey- Vocal & Guitar 
Robert Lamm - Vocal & Keyboards 
Jason Sheff- Vocal & Bass 
Lee Loughnane - Trumpet 
James Pankow - Trombone 
Walter Parazaider - Saxophone & Flute 
Daniel Seraphine - Drums 
Bill Champlin - Vocal & Keyboards 

DVD5 Size : 2.92 GB
Media : PhoShot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 01h29mn56s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : PCM WAV Audio
Bit rate : 1 536 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz
links Download 15 Part
Part1-14=200 MB Part15=40.01 MB
DVD Cover Full Resolution Included in the links
links Download Form Web Host Mediafire (Member Only Register Here) Or
Free Download From Web File Factory & BitShare
File Factory Download Here
BitShare Download Here
If you Download or links Problem Please Contact me
Please Request links Dead on The Blog.Always time.
Thanks Donate For Subscribe/Download &
Buyers a premium account.File Factory or BitShare
Deer 5001
(Blogger for charity non profit From Thailand )
Visit To My Missionary Work.
YouTube channel Click Here
TANIYO.Blogspot Click Here
Thank you Google.
For translation Thai into English.
And thanks for all the products of Google.
That makes me have the opportunity to serve society.

No comments :

Post a Comment