Johnny Cash - 1978-04-xx Prague,Czechoslovakia

Info By Original Uploader Thanks

Johnny Cash
 June Carter Cash, The Tennessee Three, 
Earl Ball, Jan Howard, Rosanne Cash,
 The Carter Family
 (June, Anita, & Helen Carter)
John C. Cash
Live, Sportovni Hale, Prague, Czechoslovakia, 
April 1978

Chapter List:
SOURCE A (unknown date broadcast by Czech television, with voice-over of song intros and comments by a Czech moderator)
(with TV station logo in left top corner) (53:31)
01 Instrumental Intro (The Tennessee Three)
02 Ramblin' Man (The Tennessee Three, vocals: Jerry Hensley)
03 This Train (Jan Howard)
04 Where No One Stands Alone (Jan Howard)
05 Instrumental Medley -- I Walk The Line; Wreck Of The Old 97;
Ring Of Fire; Folsom Prison Blues (The Tennessee Three)
06 Ring Of Fire (Johnny Cash)
07 Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
08 I Still Miss Someone (Johnny Cash)
09 Big River (Johnny Cash)
10 Medley: I Ride An Old Paint; Streets Of Laredo (Johnny Cash)
11 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down (Johnny Cash)
12 I Walk The Line (Johnny Cash)
13 Pickin' Time (Johnny Cash)
14 Reason To Believe (Johnny Cash)
15 Jackson (Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash)
16 If I Were A Carpenter (Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash)
17 Darlin' Companion (Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash);
Instrumental Outro (The Tennessee Three -- over end credits)

SOURCE B (unaired footage?)-- no TV station logo and no voice-overs
(slightly inferior quality to SOURCE A) (62:41)

18 Instrumental Intro (The Tennessee Three);
Train Song Medley -- Hey Porter; Wreck Of The Old '97; Casey
Jones; Orange Blossom Special (Johnny Cash)
19 Last Date (Instrumental) (Earl Ball)
20 City Of New Orleans (Johnny Cash)
21 So Fine (Rosanne Cash)
22 I Don't Have To Crawl (?) (Rosanne Cash)
23 Hope You Will Remember When I'm Gone (?)
(Johnny Cash & Rosanne Cash)
24 Boy Named Sue (Johnny Cash)
25 I Got Stripes (Johnny Cash)
26 Don't Worry 'Bout Me (?) (Anita Carter)
27 It Doesn't Matter Anymore (Anita Carter & Bob Wooten)
28 Wabash Cannonball (Johnny Cash, The Carter Family, Jan Howard, John C. Cash)
29 Wildwood Flower (Helen Carter, The Carter Family, Jan Howard)
30 Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Johnny Cash, The Carter Family, Jan Howard, John C. Cash)
31 A Thing Called Love (Johnny Cash, The Carter Family, Jan Howard, John C. Cash, Rosanne Cash)
32 Daddy Sang Bass (Johnny Cash, The Carter Family, Jan Howard, John C. Cash, Rosanne Cash)
33 Man In Black (Johnny Cash)
34 San Quentin (Johnny Cash); Instrumental Outro (The Tennessee Three)

DVD5 Size : 4.19 GB
Media : ProShot
Menu/Chapters : No/No
Duration : 01h56mn12s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 192 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front & CD High Quality included

links Download,FileSonic & Wupload 5 Part

(Part1-4=1 GB,Part5=193 MB)


No comments :

Post a Comment