Pink Floyd - 1980-08-19 - The Wall Live At Earl's Court (2xDVD5/NTSC/Pro-Shot)

Pink Floyd 
The Wall Live At Earl's Court

Disc 1
01.Master Of Cremonies
02.In The Flesh?
03.The Ice
04.Another Brick In The Wall PT.1
05.Happiest Day Of Our Lives
06.Another Brick In The Wall PT.2
08.Goodbye Blue Sky
09.Empty Spaces
10.What Shall We Do Now?
11.Young Lust
12.One Of My Turns
13.Don't Leave Me Now
14.Another Brick In The Wall PT.3
15.Last Few Bricks
16.Goodbye Cruel World

01.Hey You
02.Is There Anybody Out There?
03.Nobody Home
05.Bring The Boys Back Home
06.Comfprtably Numb
07.The Show Must Go On
08.Master Of Cremonies
09.In The Flesh
10.Run Like Hell
11.Wating For The Worms
13.The Trial
14.Outside The Wall

DVD5 Disc1 Size:4.34 GB/Disc2 Size:3.98GB
Media : Proshot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : xxhxxmnxxs

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 192 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front included

Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment