Uriah Heep - 1974 - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert (Rare)

Thanks To Uploader For File Download

Sample Video and Audio Quality

Video images are not good, but a Concert at the old and rare collection worth.

Uriah Heep - 1974 - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert

01.Easy Livin'
02.So Tired
03.The Easy Road
05.Love Machine
06.I Want Mind
07.Someting Nothing

01.File Video Format .MPEG1 Size 1.12 GB >
02.MPEG2 >
-XmediaRecoade V.
-Sony DVD Architec Pro5 (Menu/Chapters)
-Adobe Audition (Cut Sound Video For Sound Menu/Chapters (WAV))
-Adobe Photoshop CS5/Adobe Indesign CS5/Media Player Classic V.1.3.1590.0 (For Picture Menu/Chapter and Cover)

DVD5 Size : 1.86 GB
Media : Proshot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 00h25mn27s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 256 Kbps
Channels (s) : 5.1 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front included

links Download,Filesonic 7 Part (Part1-6=250MB,Part7=26MB)

Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment