Neil Diamond - BBC-Electric Proms 2010

Neil Diamond
BBC-Electric Proms 2010

01.Beautiful Noise
02.Blue Jeans
03.Hello Again
04.Play Me
05.Solitary Man
06.Girl You'll Be a Woman Soon
07.Cherry Cherry
08.The Boat That I Row [With Lulu]
09.Midnight Train to Georgia
10.Ain't No Sunshine
11.I'm a Believer
12.Shilo [Amy MacDonald solo]
13.Holly Holy
14.Cracklin' Rose
15.I Am... I Said
16.Sweet Caroline

DVD5 Size : 2.12 GB (Unzip)
Media : Proshot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 01h01mn39s
Picture Quality  : A
Sound Quality : A
Excellent Picture & Sound : Yes

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 448 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover included

links Download,Wupload,4 Part (Part1-3=500MB,Part4=453MB)

Wupload Download Here

No comments :

Post a Comment