Sting - 1993-07-25 - Villa Manin,Italy

Thanks To Original Uploader
The production of this DVD.
Villa Manin, Passariano (UD) ITALY 

01.If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
02.Heavy Cloud, No Rain
03.Love Is Stronger Than Justice
04.Seven Days
05.Fields Of Gold
06.Synchronicity II
07.Every Little Things She Does Is Magic
09.It's Probably Me / Sister Moon
10.Shape Of My Heart
11.St.Augustine In Hell
12.Straight To My Heart
13.An Englishman In New York
14.King Of Pain
15.Bring On the Night
16.When the World Is Running Down...
17.She's Too Good For Me
18.Nothing 'Bout Me
19.Every Breath You Take


Sting - bass, vocals, guitar
Dominic Miller - guitar 
Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
David Sancious - keyboards


DVD5 Size : 4.25 GB
Media : ProShot Broadcast
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Duration : 01h40mn25s

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG1 Layer2
Bit rate : 2224 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover included

links Download 22 Part

(Part1-21=200 MB,Part22=58.5 MB)

DVD Cover Included in the links

No comments :

Post a Comment